Question:

“I didn’t want to be created. Why did God create me to sin and then send me to hell to suffer a huge pain?”

Answer:

The sentence “I didn’t want to be created…” is basically wrong, because “I” didn’t exist at all so I couldn’t have meant to be created or to have wished to be created or not!

Without a shade of doubt every one not only likes to be created, but also loves the one who created him i.e. the Elevated God. When the benevolent creator created us he ingrained his love and the love of “being” in our nature. This is the creation and it never changes.

We know that God created humans from soil i.e. God granted a huge honor to that amount of worthless soil and appointed him as his successor. So everyone likes his or her existence and the idea “I disagree to be created” is not a real idea in our nature but a compelling slogan.

The question why God created us to sin and then send us to hell, is compelled by the disappointed Satan who has the knowledge that will be sent to hell, and it intends to deceive human beings to believe that they will be sent to hell too.
In order to achieve its purpose, it makes human hate the creation and the creator, because the hatred of creation is as same as the hatred of the benevolent creator.

God has never said that “I have created you to sin and then to send you to hell”, but he said “I created you in order to be a complete symbol of me, to be an emanation of my light, to be my successor, to love me, and I become your beloved”. If you want to achieve this perfection you must pass through the path which leads to cognition.

You sometimes may neglect and exit the path, do not worry about it. Stand up again and return to the path and continue. Be sure I myself will support you as if nothing has happened.

قُلْ یَا عِبَادِیَ الَّذِینَ أَسْرَفُوا عَلَى أَنْفُسِهِمْ لاَ تَقْنَطُوا مِنْ رَحْمَةِ اللَّهِ إِنَّ اللَّهَ یَغْفِرُ الذُّنُوبَ جَمِیعاً إِنَّهُ هُوَ الْغَفُورُ الرَّحِیمُ‌

“Say: o my servants who have transgressed against their souls! Despair not of the mercy of Allah: for Allah forgives all sins: for he is oft-forgiving, most merciful. (39:53).

God talks about love, kindness, perfection, and beauty all over the Quran and he says that all sins will be forgiven.

Now someone may say: “O God! I do not want to enjoy your blessings. I dislike to take the right path. I like totakethe wrong path which leads to hell.I do not want to enjoy your compassion, mercy, munificence, bounty, and forgiveness. But tell me why you created me to sin and go to hell?” This is his problem. He himself wants to go this path. This was the fault that Satan did and it tempts humans to do that again. If one obeys Satan instead of God, the Satan’s destiny will be his destiny too.